Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Lancaster Community Library is made up of community members who are selected by the Members from a slate prepared by a nominating committee. Board members volunteer their time to provide governance for the library. The Board advises the Library Director on policy and provides assistance in raising funds and promoting the Library and its resources within the community. Directors normally serve a four-year term.

Current Board of Directors:

Cassie Thompson, President

Betty Mill

Mark Clark, 1st Vice President

Ernie Monschein

Lin Ross, 2nd Vice President

Susan Richardson

vacant, Treasurer

Jamie Stalnaker

Bob Denton Loretta Warren
Robert Fleet